A collection of more than 8,000 journals covering a variety of academic disciplines — from science, technology and medicine to the humanities.
Our largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 4,600 scholarly publications, including more than 3,900 peer-reviewed publications.
The JSTOR journal archives provide full-text collections of core scholarly journals across a variety of disciplines from the arts to the sciences with a strong emphasis on the humanities.
Current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government found in periodicals, academic journals, and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of those sites.
Search ProQuest for information from over 3,300 newspapers and periodicals on a wide range of topics including the arts, business, humanities, health, social sciences, and physical sciences.
The SAGE Premier collection consists of over 640 peer-reviewed journals from SAGE Publications in the fields of business, the humanities, the social sciences, science, technology, and medicine. Articles from January 1999 to the present are available in full text.
Almanac of American Politics 2020 by 
From Suffrage to the Senate - America's Political Women by 
The Princeton Encyclopedia of Islamic Political Thought by 
Routledge Handbook of Interpretive Political Science by Ideal for exploring issues and events at the local, regional, national and international level. Its diverse source types include print and online-only newspapers, blogs, newswires, and more. Explore a specific event or to compare a wide variety of viewpoints on topics.
Access the New York Times starting with the first issue in 1851 through the latest news of today.
Ideal for exploring issues and events at the local, regional, national and international level. Its diverse source types include print and online-only newspapers, blogs, newswires, and more. Explore a specific event or to compare a wide variety of viewpoints on topics.
CountryWatch provides country-specific geopolitical intelligence on each of the 194 independent and sovereign states of the world.
CQ Researcher offers 12,000-word reports in the areas of health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy. Each report includes an introductory overview of the topic; background and chronology; an assessment of the current situation; tables and maps; pro/con statements from representatives of opposing positions; and bibliographies of key sources.
Access the New York Times starting with the first issue in 1851 through the latest news of today.
Provides access to over 15,000 full-text news, legal, and business sources, including journal articles, broadcasts, newswires, blogs, newspapers, federal and state legal cases and statutes, U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790, and business information on 80 million companies and 75 million executives.
A full-text database that provides 200 topics, each with an overview, point, and counterpoint. It contains a balance of materials from all viewpoints, including 600 main essays, leading political magazines from both sides of the aisle, newspapers, radio & TV news transcripts, primary source documents and reference books.
