Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library - Staff Profiles: Home

Library Administration

Ana Fontoura

University Librarian

afontoura@fdu.edu

201-692-2276 

Nicole Potdevin

Associate University Librarian for User Services

potdevin@fdu.edu

973-443-8627

Library in the Monninger Center

Robert Wolf

Associate University Librarian for Technical Services

wolfrd@fdu.edu

973-443-8523

Library in the Monninger Center

Librarians and Staff

Heriberto Altieri

Library Receptionist/Security

h.altieri@fdu.edu

201-692-2470

Library at Metropolitan Campus

David Biel

Research & Instruction Librarian

d.biel@fdu.edu

973-443-8520 

Library in the Monninger Center

Justin Baluyut

Assistant Circulation Coordinator

justin_baluyut@fdu.edu

201-692-2279

Library at Metropolitan Campus

Jordan Boyajian-Torres

Research & Instruction Librarian

j.boyajiantorres@fdu.edu

201-692-2654

Library at Metropolitan Campus

Jason Brizzolara

Library Data, ILL and Periodicals Coordinator

jason_brizzolara@fdu.edu

201-692-2139

Library at Metropolitan Campus

Donovan Cossia

Library Receptionist/Security

d.cossia@fdu.edu

201-692-2470

Library at Metropolitan Campus

Tanama Cruz

Technical Services and Outreach Associate

tanama_cruz@fdu.edu

973-443-8521

Library in the Monninger Center

Deborah Daniele

Circulation Coordinator

deborah_daniele@fdu.edu

201-692-2279

Library at Metropolitan Campus

Tracy Dante

Circulation Coordinator

tracy_dante@fdu.edu

973-443-8530 

Library in the Monninger Center

Eleanor Friedl

Research and Instruction Librarian

eleanor_friedl@fdu.edu

973-443-8532

Library in the Monninger Center

Rebecca Gervasio

Library Circulation Assistant

rebecca_gervasio@fdu.edu

973-443-8515

Library in the Monninger Center

Christine Jansen

Research and Instruction Librarian

c.jansen@fdu.edu

973-443-8514

Library in the Monninger Center

Melissa John

Research & Instruction Librarian

m.john@fdu.edu

201-692-2140

Library at Metropolitan Campus

Kenny Lo

Library Circulation and Periodicals Assistant

kenny_lo@fdu.edu

201-692-2279

Library at Metropolitan Campus

John Malpere

Library Periodicals and Reserves Coordinator

john_malpere@fdu.edu

973-443-8518 

Library in the Monninger Center

Leanne Minkoff

Research and Instruction Librarian

l.minkoff@fdu.edu

201-692-2450

Business Research Library

Raymond Morrissey

Library Audio-Visual Coordinator

raymond_morrissey@fdu.edu

201-692-2279

Library at Metropolitan Campus

Scott Nelson

Circulation & Periodicals Assistant

s.nelson@fdu.edu

973-443-8518

Library in the Monninger Center

Michele Nestory

Reference and Instruction Librarian and BRL Coordinator

michelel@fdu.edu

201-692-2608

Business Research Library

Joan Nusspickel

Library Clerk

joan_nusspickel@fdu.edu

201-692-2279

Library at Metropolitan Campus

Jessie Ribustello

Library Office Administrator and Circulation Assistant

jessie_ribustello@fdu.edu

201-692-2278 

Library at Metropolitan Campus

Robert Richlan

Research and Instruction Librarian

robert_richlan@fdu.edu

973-443-8516

Library in the Monninger Center

Carmen Rodriguez

Library Receptionist/Security

rdriguez@fdu.edu

201-692-2470

Library at Metropolitan Campus

Andrew Rose

Librarian

Librarian library@wroxton-college.ac.uk

 

Wroxton College

Doreen Shoba

Librarian

doreen_shoba@fdu.edu

201-692-2100

Library at Metropolitan Campus

Judith Skorupa

Assistant to Head of Technical Service

judith_skorupa@fdu.edu

201-692-2277

Library at Metropolitan Campus

Arthur Steinmetz

Library Receptionist/Security

asteinmetz@fdu.edu

201-692-2470

Library at Metropolitan Campus

Dirk Wijnen

Research & Instruction Librarian

dirk939_wijnen@fdu.edu

201-692-2290 

Library at Metropolitan Campus

Emma Young

Library Clerk

e.young1@fdu.edu

973-443-8515

Library in the Monninger Center