Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Subject Liaison Program: Home

Library Liaison Program

 

What might a library liaison do for you?

  • Provide library instruction and information literacy assessment for classes and programs (submit a Library Instruction Request Form as needed)
  • Develop library collections that support the curriculum and community
  • Create Research Guides and other asynchronous tools to highlight the best sources for a topic, discipline, or research assignment
  • Help instructors formulate search strategies to locate Open Educational Resources (OER) 

Open Educational Resources

School/Program

Librarian

Email

Phone

Becton College of Arts and Sciences

  • Animation
  • Arts
  • Communication
  • Creative Writing
  • Film
  • Graphic Design
  • Humanities
  • Languages
  • Theater
Eleanor Friedl friedl@fdu.edu 973-443-8532

Becton College of Arts and Sciences

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Physics
Paul Dunphy pdunphy@fdu.edu 201-692-2140

Becton College of Arts and Sciences

  • Social Science
  • History
  • Criminal Justice
Robert Richlan richlan@fdu.edu 973-443-8516
Becton School of Nursing and Allied Health Michele Nestory michelel@fdu.edu 201-692-2608
College Writing Saskia Kusnecov saskia_kusnecov@fdu.edu 973-443-8514 
CORE Nicole Potdevin potdevin@fdu.edu 973-443-8627
International School of Hospitality, Sports & Tourism Management Robert Wolf wolfrd@fdu.edu 973-443-8523
Open Educational Resources

Saskia Kusnecov

Robert Wolf

saskia_kusnecov@fdu.edu

wolfrd@fdu.edu

973-443-8514 

973-443-8523

School of Computer Science and Engineering Dirk Wijnen dirk@fdu.edu 201-692-2290
School of Education Pat Murray murray@fdu.edu 201-692-2285
School of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Nicole Potdevin potdevin@fdu.edu 973-443-8627
School of Psychology and Counseling Michael Liss liss@fdu.edu 201-692-2654
School of Public and Global Affairs Saskia Kusnecov saskia_kusnecov@fdu.edu 973-443-8514 
Silberman College of Business Michele Nestory michelel@fdu.edu 201-692-2608

 

  • Paul Dunphy
    • Becton College of Arts and Sciences
      • Biology
      • Chemistry
      • Physics
  • Eleanor Friedl
    • Becton College of Arts and Sciences
      • Animation
      • Arts
      • Communication
      • Creative Writing
      • Film
      • Graphic Design
      • Humanities
      • Languages (not writing)
      • Theater
  • Saskia Kusnecov
    • School of Public and Global Affairs
    • College Writing
  • Michael Liss
    • School of Psychology and Counseling
  • Pat Murray
    • School of Education
  • Michele Nestory
    • Becton School of Nursing and Allied Health
    • Silberman College of Business
  • Nicole Potdevin
    • School of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
    • CORE
  • Robert Richlan
    • Becton College of Arts and Sciences
      • Social Science
      • History
      • Criminal Justice
  • Dirk Wijnen
    • School of Computer Science and Engineering
  • Robert Wolf
    • International School of Hospitality, Sports & Tourism Management