Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Subject Liaison Program Guide: Home

Library Liaison Program

 

What might a library liaison do for you?

  • Provide library instruction and information literacy assessment for classes and programs (submit a Library Instruction Request Form as needed)
  • Develop library collections that support the curriculum and community
  • Create Research Guides and other asynchronous tools to highlight the best sources for a topic, discipline, or research assignment
  • Help instructors formulate search strategies to locate Open Educational Resources (OER) 

Open Educational Resources

School/Program

Librarian

Email

Phone

Becton College of Arts and Sciences

  • Animation
  • Arts
  • Communication
  • Creative Writing
  • Film
  • Graphic Design
  • Languages
  • Theater
Eleanor Friedl friedl@fdu.edu 973-443-8532

Becton College of Arts and Sciences

  • History
  • Humanities
Jordan Boyajian Torres  j.boyajiantorres@fdu.edu
201-692-2654

Becton College of Arts and Sciences

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Physics
Jordan Boyajian Torres  j.boyajiantorres@fdu.edu 201-692-2654

Becton College of Arts and Sciences

  • Social Science
  • Criminal Justice
Robert Richlan richlan@fdu.edu 973-443-8516
Becton School of Nursing and Allied Health Leanne Minkoff l.minkoff@fdu.edu 201-692-2608
College Writing Christine Jansen c.jansen@fdu.edu 973-443-8514 
CORE Nicole Potdevin potdevin@fdu.edu 973-443-8627
International School of Hospitality, Sports & Tourism Management Robert Wolf wolfrd@fdu.edu 973-443-8523
Open Educational Resources

Robert Wolf

wolfrd@fdu.edu

973-443-8523

School of Computer Science and Engineering Dirk Wijnen dirk@fdu.edu 201-692-2290
School of Education David Biel d.biel@fdu.edu 201-692-2285
School of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Nicole Potdevin potdevin@fdu.edu 973-443-8627
School of Psychology and Counseling Melissa John m.john@fdu.edu 201-692-2140
School of Public and Global Affairs Christine Jansen c.jansen@fdu.edu 973-443-8514 
Silberman College of Business Michele Nestory michelel@fdu.edu 201-692-2608