Search over 4,000 business periodicals on advertising, economic, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, regional business publications and more.
A comprehensive country-by-country resource for international business and trade. Information is provided on business and trade environments, current economic climate, statistical rankings, taxation, business culture, trade compliance for imports and exports, and more.
Hoover's Company Profiles lets you find financial and organizational information for over 40,000 public and non-public companies.
Covers scholarly research and industry news in hospitality and tourism, both domestic and international. Topics include culinary arts, demographics, development, investment, food and beverage management, hospitality law, hotel management, travel, market trends, and technology.
A consumer research database with an international scope. Its market research reports, provide data for entrepreneurial studies, sales marketing, and target markets, as well as key current statistical information. Used to retrieve timely cultural, demographic, and environmental trends and statistics that affect international economic conditions.
Guide to Using Mintel
A comprehensive database of key business information. It provides Corporation records to over 12,000 publicly held U.S. Companies. It includes the Dividend Record to both domestic and foreign stocks, bonds, and money market funds. The Bond Guide is a comprehensive statistical tool to U.S. and Canadian corporate bonds and many of the most actively traded foreign bonds. The Industry Surveys give a current analysis of over 50 major U.S. industries including forecasts, trends and current data. The Outlook, Register, Stock Guide, Stock Reports and Security Dealers of North America are all individual investment decision making tools that add value to the database. Compustat Excel Analytics is also a part of this database with the exception of data being available only for 5 to 7 years.
Provides access to over 15,000 full-text news, legal, and business sources, including journal articles, broadcasts, newswires, blogs, newspapers, federal and state legal cases and statutes, U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790, and business information on 80 million companies and 75 million executives.
The ScienceDirect College Edition includes some 1,900 full-text Elsevier journals in three collections: Health & Life Sciences, Physical Sciences, and Social & Behavioral Sciences. Full-text coverage starts in 1995 or later (depending on journal) and continues to the present.
Provides access to over 15,000 full-text news, legal, and business sources, including journal articles, broadcasts, newswires, blogs, newspapers, federal and state legal cases and statutes, U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790, and business information on 80 million companies and 75 million executives.
This collection provides access to over 230,000 full-text books, reports, and other authoritative documents in the fields of Business & Economics; Career & General Education; Computers, Engineering & Applied Sciences; Humanities; Science, Medicine & Allied Health; and Social & Behavioral Sciences.
While these databases are not specific to Hospitality, Sports, and Tourism Management, they cover a wide range of topics and may have relevant information.
A collection of more than 8,000 journals covering a variety of academic disciplines — from science, technology and medicine to the humanities.
Our largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 4,600 scholarly publications, including more than 3,900 peer-reviewed publications.
Search ProQuest for information from over 3,300 newspapers and periodicals on a wide range of topics including the arts, business, humanities, health, social sciences, and physical sciences.
The ScienceDirect College Edition includes some 1,900 full-text Elsevier journals in three collections: Health & Life Sciences, Physical Sciences, and Social & Behavioral Sciences. Full-text coverage starts in 1995 or later (depending on journal) and continues to the present.
