The JSTOR journal archives provide full-text collections of core scholarly journals across a variety of disciplines from the arts to the sciences with a strong emphasis on the humanities.
Over 1 million freely accessible images, videos, documents, and audio files from library special collections, faculty research, and institutional history materials, and museums.
Oxford Art Online is a comprehensive reference resource for all aspects of the visual arts worldwide, from prehistory to the present.
Our largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 4,600 scholarly publications, including more than 3,900 peer-reviewed publications.
Our largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 4,600 scholarly publications, including more than 3,900 peer-reviewed publications.
Credo Reference is an online reference library providing access to over 615 reference books. It includes encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri and books of quotations, in addition to a range of subject-specific titles covering everything from art to accountancy and literature to law.
The JSTOR journal archives provide full-text collections of core scholarly journals across a variety of disciplines from the arts to the sciences with a strong emphasis on the humanities.
Search ProQuest for information from over 3,300 newspapers and periodicals on a wide range of topics including the arts, business, humanities, health, social sciences, and physical sciences.
The SAGE Premier collection consists of over 640 peer-reviewed journals from SAGE Publications in the fields of business, the humanities, the social sciences, science, technology, and medicine. Articles from January 1999 to the present are available in full text.
Oxford Art Online is a comprehensive reference resource for all aspects of the visual arts worldwide, from prehistory to the present.
Credo Reference is an online reference library providing access to over 615 reference books. It includes encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri and books of quotations, in addition to a range of subject-specific titles covering everything from art to accountancy and literature to law.
Over 1 million freely accessible images, videos, documents, and audio files from library special collections, faculty research, and institutional history materials, and museums.
Over 1 million freely accessible images, videos, documents, and audio files from library special collections, faculty research, and institutional history materials, and museums.
Covers the important people and events of world history from the age of exploration in the mid-15th century through the modern era. Topical entries, biographies, maps, primary source documents, and timeline entries provide a detailed and comparative view of people, places, and events.
Oxford Art Online is a comprehensive reference resource for all aspects of the visual arts worldwide, from prehistory to the present.
