A collection of more than 8,000 journals covering a variety of academic disciplines — from science, technology and medicine to the humanities.
Our largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 4,600 scholarly publications, including more than 3,900 peer-reviewed publications.
PsycARTICLES is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed journal articles in psychology. The database contains over 150,000 articles from nearly 80 journals. Coverage spans 1894 to present.
Contains more than three million citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and reports, in the field of psychology. Journal coverage, which spans from 1887 to present, includes international material selected from more than 2,500 periodicals.
Search ProQuest for information from over 3,300 newspapers and periodicals on a wide range of topics including the arts, business, humanities, health, social sciences, and physical sciences.
Complete Crime Scene Investigation Handbook by 
Encyclopedia of Crime and Punishment by 
Encyclopedia of Rape and Sexual Violence [2 Volumes] by Ideal for exploring issues and events at the local, regional, national and international level. Its diverse source types include print and online-only newspapers, blogs, newswires, and more. Explore a specific event or to compare a wide variety of viewpoints on topics.
Access the New York Times starting with the first issue in 1851 through the latest news of today.
Provides access to hundreds of journals from around the world covering criminology; criminal justice; criminal law and procedure; corrections and prisons; police and policing; criminal investigation; forensic sciences and investigation; history of crime; substance abuse and addiction; and probation and parole.
Provides access to over 15,000 full-text news, legal, and business sources, including journal articles, broadcasts, newswires, blogs, newspapers, federal and state legal cases and statutes, U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790, and business information on 80 million companies and 75 million executives.
