A collection of more than 8,000 journals covering a variety of academic disciplines — from science, technology and medicine to the humanities.
Our largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 4,600 scholarly publications, including more than 3,900 peer-reviewed publications.
The JSTOR journal archives provide full-text collections of core scholarly journals across a variety of disciplines from the arts to the sciences with a strong emphasis on the humanities.
A full-text database that provides 200 topics, each with an overview, point, and counterpoint. It contains a balance of materials from all viewpoints, including 600 main essays, leading political magazines from both sides of the aisle, newspapers, radio & TV news transcripts, primary source documents and reference books.
Contains more than three million citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and reports, in the field of psychology. Journal coverage, which spans from 1887 to present, includes international material selected from more than 2,500 periodicals.
Search ProQuest for information from over 3,300 newspapers and periodicals on a wide range of topics including the arts, business, humanities, health, social sciences, and physical sciences.
The SAGE Premier collection consists of over 640 peer-reviewed journals from SAGE Publications in the fields of business, the humanities, the social sciences, science, technology, and medicine. Articles from January 1999 to the present are available in full text.
The ScienceDirect College Edition includes some 1,900 full-text Elsevier journals in three collections: Health & Life Sciences, Physical Sciences, and Social & Behavioral Sciences. Full-text coverage starts in 1995 or later (depending on journal) and continues to the present.
A comprehensive research database covering sociology as well as related areas: It provides full text for some 890 journals dating back to 1908, as well as full text for over 850 books and monographs and over 16,800 conference papers. Indexing is provided for more than 4,000 journals, with abstracts for over 1,300 "core" journals dating back to 1895.
The JSTOR journal archives provide full-text collections of core scholarly journals across a variety of disciplines from the arts to the sciences with a strong emphasis on the humanities.
Contains more than three million citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and reports, in the field of psychology. Journal coverage, which spans from 1887 to present, includes international material selected from more than 2,500 periodicals.
The SAGE Premier collection consists of over 640 peer-reviewed journals from SAGE Publications in the fields of business, the humanities, the social sciences, science, technology, and medicine. Articles from January 1999 to the present are available in full text.
The ScienceDirect College Edition includes some 1,900 full-text Elsevier journals in three collections: Health & Life Sciences, Physical Sciences, and Social & Behavioral Sciences. Full-text coverage starts in 1995 or later (depending on journal) and continues to the present.
A comprehensive research database covering sociology as well as related areas: It provides full text for some 890 journals dating back to 1908, as well as full text for over 850 books and monographs and over 16,800 conference papers. Indexing is provided for more than 4,000 journals, with abstracts for over 1,300 "core" journals dating back to 1895.
A full-text database that provides 200 topics, each with an overview, point, and counterpoint. It contains a balance of materials from all viewpoints, including 600 main essays, leading political magazines from both sides of the aisle, newspapers, radio & TV news transcripts, primary source documents and reference books.
A full-text database that provides 200 topics, each with an overview, point, and counterpoint. It contains a balance of materials from all viewpoints, including 600 main essays, leading political magazines from both sides of the aisle, newspapers, radio & TV news transcripts, primary source documents and reference books.
